(830) 438-1888
Food Bank Fridays at Spechts!
Bring in 3 Non-Perishable Items on Fridays to support the San Antonio Food Bank and get free chips and queso!
Spechts Texas|112 W Specht Rd, San Antonio, TX 78260|(830) 438-1888
4.5 stars | 770 reviews
Specht's Texas logo.
4.5 stars | 770 reviews

Spechts Texas: Where Live Music and Memorable Events Take Center Stage

At Spechts Texas, we believe in more than just good food and great company — we're your destination for an unparalleled entertainment experience. Join us as live music echoes through the air every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday evening, and Sunday mornings during brunch. From foot-tapping tunes to soulful melodies, our stage is set to elevate your time at Spechts Texas. Come on down — we’ll save you a seat.

Request Information

This Month’s Line Up!! 🎸🎶

Friday, June 7 - The Tailgaters at 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 8 - The Tallboys at 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 9 - Jeff Jacobs at 11:00 am

Friday, June 14 - Chris Lopez at 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 15 - Dragonfly at 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 16 - Chris Boss at 11:00 am

Friday, June 21 - John David at 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 22 - Ruben V at 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 23 - Jeff Jacobs at 11:00 am

Friday, June 28 - Prototype at 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 29 - C-Rock at 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 30 - Chris Boss at 11:00 am

🎥Summer Movie Night at Specht's! 🎞

Come out on Thursday, June 20th for our first Summer Movie Night! Free admission!
with popcorn and cash bar available. Bring the kids and your chairs and blankets. We will start the movie at 6 pm so come early and grab dinner.

Upcoming Events

Send Us A Message!

Contact Us

Business Hours

Sunday10:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday11:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday11:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday11:00AM-10:00PM

Social

Our Reviews

4.5 stars | 770 reviews
Copyright © 2024 Spechts Texas, All rights reserved.